Congratulations to Andy Warman, winner of the Harry Bromilow 2024 trophy.  Congratulations also to runner up, Kathleen Hadjinicolaou and consolation competition winner, Kerry Holt beating Jean Leversedge.

Thanks to Paul Booth for organising the competition and to Ian Price and John Haslam for marking and measuring.

Date Winner Runner up
2012 Ross Hatzer Paul Booth
2013 Ross Hatzer Peter Russell
2014 Stewart Beswick Paul Booth
2015 Peter Russell Lee Banks
2016 Ross Hatzer Peter Russell
2017 John Haslam Ian Price
2018 Ernie Keeling Mike Dickenson
2019 Margaret Turtington Eileen Hogarth
2020/21 not played
2022 Ross Hatzer Paul Booth
2023 Peter Russell Graham Harrison
2024 Andrew Warman Kathleen Hadjinicolaou