Congratulations to th

e Innes Trophy Winn

ers:  Andrew Spencer and Neill Catterall

and commiserations to runners up Andy Tighe and Graham Bull.

Thanks to Andy Warman, club secretary for organising the competition and presenting the trophy. There were 12 entries, resulting in 6

drawn pairs.

Next competition is Harry Bromilow Club Championship on 30th June.  Sign up sheet in the clubhouse.


Date Winner Runner up
2013 Catherine Oakes and Julie Reeve Joyce Makinson and Cyril Butterworth
2014 cancelled
2015 Colin Makinson and Matthew Moden Ray Loveland and Brenda Heathcote
2016 Eileen Hogarth and Margaret Turtington Tony Ford and Carol Middlefell
2017 Barry Robinson and Robert Downie Sandie Whittaker and Margaret Turtington
2018 cancelled
2019 Catherine Oaks and Ken Brookes Susan Beswick and Barry Robinson
2023 Stuart Duncan Paul Booth
2024 Andrew Spencer & Neil Catterall Andy Tighe and Graham Bull