Date Winners Runners up
2013 Kerry Holt and Barbara Butterworth Margaret Street and Graham McNally
2014 Ross Hatzer and Barbara Orrell Kerry Holt and Sarah Booth
2015 Kerry Holt and Cyril Butterworth Peter Russell and Michael Dodson
2016 Stewart Beswick and Eileen Hogarth Susan Beswick and Ray Loveland
2017 Joyce Makinson and Bill Emmet Joan Turner and Andrew Spencer
2018 John Haslam and Colin Redfern Ian Harvey and Eileen Hogarth
2019 Ken Brooks and Barry Robinson Joyce Makinson and Margaret Whittaker
2020 not played
2021 not played

Chris Edwards and Christine Catterall

 Ian Price and Ronnie Wilson and Sandie Whittaker