Date Winner Runner up
2013 Mark Bradshaw and Carl Glover Ian Pendlebury and Dave Settle
2014 Jimmy Glover and Steve Orrell Curtis Mellor and John Grace
2015 Lee Evans and Darren Porter Jimmy Glover and Ian Turner
2016 Lee Evans and Darren Porter
2017 Carl Glover and Andy Hirst Ross Hatzer and Gareth Evans
2018 Paul Leah and David Knott Nick Turrell and Terry Lytham
2019 Steve Anderton and Michael Opie Ross Hatzer and John Mort