Date Winner Runner up
2012 Joyce Makinson, Joyce Danks and Graham McNally Peter Oakes, CAtherine Oakes and Sue Holt
2013 Stewart Beswick, Andrew Warman and Colin Makinson Mike Williams, Susan Barlow and Ron Leversedge
2014 Kerry Holt, Graham McNally and Andrew Spencer Colin Makinson, Barbara Butterworth and Roger Reeve
2015 Colin Makinson, Eileen Hogarth and Harry Riley Margaret Turtington, Margaret Whittaker and Ian Price
2016 cancelled
2017 Joyce Makinson, Sarah Booth and Paul Booth Joint:  Colin Makinson, Jean Liversedge and Colin Redfern

Kerry Holt, Bill Emmket and Margaret Whittaker

2018 Ian Harvey, Carol Middlefell and John Farrell Catherine Oakes, Mike Dickenson and Ken Brookes
2019 Stewart Beswick, Brenda Heathcote and Joan Turner Joyce Makinson, Eileen Hogarth and Susan Beswick
2020 not played
2021 not played
2022 Neil Catterall Andy Tighe