Congratulations to winners and runners up in the Tony Ford Memorial Open Competition. The winners were Ian Price and Ann McConville, runners up Stewart Beswick and Julia McDonald. Julia and Ann are from the Cyprus holiday group. Losing semi finalists were Susan Beswick and Norman Averill and Ian Harvey and Lynne Hartley. Thanks to Turton BC for the use of the green, for organising lunches and a raffle, and providing refreshments throughout the day. Next competition at Edgworth is on 20th August. Sign up sheet in the clubhouse. Thanks go to Andy Warman and his team for organisation.