Date Winner Runner up
2012 Ross Dunning and Stewart Beswick
2013 Peter Russell and Barbara Butterworth Kerry Holt and Cyril Butterworth
2014 Barbara Butterworth and Tony Brown Ian Harvey and Margaret Whittaker
2015 Joyce Danks and Peter Oakes Margaret Whittaker and Paul Booth
2016 Margaret Turtington and Ian Price Andrew Spencer and Colin Redfern
2017 Stewart Beswick and Sarah Booth Frank Pendlebury and Ken Brookes
2018 cancelled
2019 Ross Hatzer and Peter Vose Kevin Breen and Gail Taylor
2022 Kevin Breen and Val Workman John Haslam and Barbara Butterworth
2023 Peter Russell & Nigel Duckworth Lee Banks and Mike Kirk