Date Winner Runners up
2013 Peter Oakes and Robert Downie Sam Turtington and Susan Barlow
2014 Ross Hatzer and Eileen Hogarth Graham McNally and Colin Makinson
2015 Lee Banks and Harry Riley Ross Dunning and Sarah Booth
2016 Paul Booth and Matthew Moden Kerry Holt and Steve Miller
2017 Barry Robinson and Jean Liversedge Adrian Barber and ?
2018 Colin Redfern and Geoff Ogden Margaret Turtington and Steve Miller
2019 Stewart Beswick and Kevin Breen Harry Riley and Margaret Morrison
2020 not played
2021 not played
2022 Barry Robinson and Colin Redfern Margaret Turtington and Robert Downie